Singapore News


Singapore’s social security system is built on four pillars:
1. Home Ownership
2. CPF
3. Healthcare Assurance
4. Workfare
Besides the four pillars of social security, the Government has also enhanced safety nets such as Comcare and Medifund to help Singaporeans who fall on hard times.


Source: MOF  #‎SGBudget2015‬